GFWC Virginia Chairmen

GFWC is distinguished from other service organizations by the breadth of our outreach. Our programs span all areas of the lives of our members, their families, and communities: arts, conservation, education, home life, public issues, and international outreach.

BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

Kathryn

Sowers

Finance@gfwcvirginia.org

JR BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

Cheryl

Wilson

FinanceJR@gfwcvirginia.org

BYLAWS COMM CHAIRMAN

Marolyn

Cash

Bylaws@gfwcvirginia.org

CHAPLAIN

Virginia

Darnell 

Chaplain@gfwcvirginia.org

COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT CONTEST CHAIRMAN

Sandra

Stiltner

CIP@gfwcvirginia.org

COURTESY/PRESIDENT'S ASSISTANT

Ginger

Robertson

Courtesy@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR COURTESY

Tara

Roberts

JRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN

Linda

Holsclaw

Credentials@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN-JR

Lori

Chevalier

CredentialsJR@gfwcvirginia.org

DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

Fran

Edwards

FirstVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

Joy

Matkowsky

AssistJRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

VA CLUBWOMAN EDITOR

Deborah

McClintock

Editor@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR STANDING RULES

Joy

Matkowsky

JrRules@gfwcvirginia.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Pat

Jeffress

Communications@gfwcvirginia.org

       

ENDOWMENT FUND/DOGWOOD SOCIETY CHAIRMAN

Betsy

Doxey

Endowment@gfwcvirginia.org

FUND RAISING/ MEETING EXHIBITS CHAIRMAN

Cindy

Ayers

FundRaising@gfwcvirginia.org

HISTORIAN/HEADQUARTERS CHAIRMAN

Hope

Royer

HeadquartersChairman@gfwcvirginia.org

       

LEADERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Fran

Edwards

FirstVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR LEADERSHIP CHAIRMAN 

Joy

Matkowsky

AssistJRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

LEGISLATION CHAIRMAN

Annette

Rogers

Legislation@gfwcvirginia.org

STRATEGIC PLANNING CHAIRMAN

Pat

Reinders

Planning@gfwcvirginia.org

MEETINGS CHAIRMAN

Teresa

Craig

Meetings@gfwcvirginia.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Kelly

Lane

SecondVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Angela

Paez

JrMembership@gfwcvirginia.org

MUSIC CHAIRMAN

Linda

Beatty

Music@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE PROJECT CHAIRMAN

Joan

Kremzir

StateProject@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC WOMEN'S HISTORY & RESO. CENTER CHAIRMAN

Dale

Fisher

History@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC JR. PROJ. ADVOCATES FOR CHILDREN

Cathy

Parker

AdvocatesForChildren@gfwcvirginia.org

SIGNATURE PROJECT - DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS CHAIRMAN

Lynn

Osborne

SignatureProject@gfwcvirginia.org

JR PROJECT-CAMP EASTER SEALS UCP VIRGINIA

TBD

camp@gfwcvirginia.org

REPORTING CHAIRMAN

Pat

Riedinger

Reporting@gfwcvirginia.org

RESOLUTIONS COMM CHAIRMAN

Sue

Basham

Resolutions@gfwcvirginia.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMM CHAIRMAN

Susan

Allen

Scholarships@gfwcvirginia.org

 

 

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAMS

ARTS CHAIRMAN

Gloria Worrell

Arts@gfwcvirginia.org

CONSERVATION CHAIRMAN

Jenny Martin

Conservation@gfwcvirginia.org

EDUCATION CHAIRMAN

Arlene Vinion-Dubiel

Education@gfwcvirginia.org

LEADS COORDINATOR

Joy Matkowsky

LEADS@gfwcvirginia.org

HOBY COORDINATOR

Ann Shelton

HOBY@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE FAIR COORDINATOR

Linda Holsclaw

StateFair@gfwcvirginia.org

HOME LIFE CHAIRMAN

Dawn Barnes

HomeLife@gfwcvirginia.org

HEALTH CHAIRMAN

Del Williams

Health@gfwcvirginia.org

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH CHAIRMAN

Bonnie Rosemond

InternationalOutreach@gfwcvirginia.org

PUBLIC ISSUES CHAIRMAN

Fran Wonsowski

PublicIssues@gfwcvirginia.org