GFWC Virginia Chairmen

GFWC is distinguished from other service organizations by the breadth of our outreach. Our programs span all areas of the lives of our members, their families, and communities: arts, conservation, education, home life, public issues, and international outreach.

BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

MAROLYN

CASH

Finance@gfwcvirginia.org

JR BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

CHERYL WILSON

FinanceJR@gfwcvirginia.org

BYLAWS COMM CHAIRMAN

HOPE

ROYER

Bylaws@gfwcvirginia.org

CHAPLAIN

LINDA BEATTY

Chaplain@gfwcvirginia.org

COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT CONTEST CHAIRMAN

GINGER ROBERTSON

CIP@gfwcvirginia.org

COURTESY/PRESIDENT'S ASSISTANT

ELLEN SLOAN

Courtesy@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR COURTESY

KELLY LANE

JRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN

LOIS CREASY

Credentials@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN-JR

LORI CHEVALIER

CredentialsJR@gfwcvirginia.org

DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

BETTY

SHIELDS

FirstVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

KRISTI BARBER

AssistJRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

VA CLUBWOMAN EDITOR

DEBORAH MCCLINTOCK

Editor@gfwcvirginia.org

 

     

COMMUNICATIONS/IDENTITY COORDINATOR

BARBARA KIKER

JUNIOR STANDING RULES

Cathy Parker

JrStandingRules@gfwcvirginia.org

ENDOWMENT FUND/DOGWOOD SOCIETY CHAIRMAN

BETSY DOXEY

Endowment@gfwcvirginia.org

FUND RAISING/ MEETING EXHIBITS CHAIRMAN

TANIA STEPHENS

FundRaising@gfwcvirginia.org

HEADQUARTERS CHAIRMAN

VIRGINIA DARNELL

HeadquartersChairman@gfwcvirginia.org

HISTORIAN  SHELBY HAMLETT Historian@gfwcvirginia.org
       

LEADERSHIP CHAIRMAN

BETTY SHIELDS

FirstVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR LEADERSHIP CHAIRMAN 

KRISTI BARBER

AssistJRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

LEGISLATION CHAIRMAN

LYNNE WHERRY

Legislation@gfwcvirginia.org

STRATEGIC PLANNING CHAIRMAN

DIANA PETTYJOHN

Planning@gfwcvirginia.org

MEETINGS CHAIRMAN

KATHRYN SOWERS

Meetings@gfwcvirginia.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

FRAN

EDWARDS

SecondVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

     

MUSIC CHAIRMAN

EMMA JEAN WISE Music@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE PROJECT CHAIRMAN

SUE TRUSSELL

StateProject@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC WOMEN'S HISTORY & RESO. CENTER CHAIRMAN

JOAN

KREMZIR

History@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC JR. PROJ. ADVOCATES FOR CHILDREN

LORI ROCKER

AdvocatesForChildren@gfwcvirginia.org

SIGNATURE PROJECT - DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS CHAIRMAN

LYNN OSBORNE

SignatureProject@gfwcvirginia.org

JR PROJECT-CAMP EASTER SEALS UCP VIRGINIA

Jeanne Hamby camp@gfwcvirginia.org

REPORTING CHAIRMAN

PAT  REINDERS

Reporting@gfwcvirginia.org

RESOLUTIONS COMM CHAIRMAN

SUE MEREDITH

Resolutions@gfwcvirginia.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMM CHAIRMAN

SUSAN ALLEN

Scholarships@gfwcvirginia.org

 

 

 

 

       

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAMS

ARTS CHAIRMAN

PHYLLIS 

AYERS

Arts@gfwcvirginia.org

ARTS CONTESTS COORDINATOR

PHYLLIS AYERS

ArtsContest@gfwcvirginia.org

 

     

CONSERVATION CHAIRMAN

SUE TRUSSELL

Conservation@gfwcvirginia.org

EDUCATION CHAIRMAN

ARLENE VINION-DUBIEL

Education@gfwcvirginia.org

LEADS COORDINATOR

JEANNE HAMBY

LEADS@gfwcvirginia.org

HOBY COORDINATOR

ANN SHELTON

HOBY@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE FAIR COORDINATOR

SANDRA SIZEMORE

StateFair@gfwcvirginia.org

HOME LIFE CHAIRMAN

DALE FISHER

HomeLife@gfwcvirginia.org

HEALTH CHAIRMAN

DEL WILLIAMS

Health@gfwcvirginia.org

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH CHAIRMAN

PAT BICKEL

InternationalOutreach@gfwcvirginia.org

PUBLIC ISSUES CHAIRMAN

SHEILA RIDOUT

PublicIssues@gfwcvirginia.org