GFWC Virginia Chairmen

GFWC is distinguished from other service organizations by the breadth of our outreach. Our programs span all areas of the lives of our members, their families, and communities: arts, conservation, education, home life, public issues, and international outreach.

BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

Kathryn

Sowers

Finance@gfwcvirginia.org

JR BUDGET & FINANCE CHAIRMAN

Jenny Hinegardner

FinanceJR@gfwcvirginia.org

BYLAWS COMM CHAIRMAN

Marolyn

Cash

Bylaws@gfwcvirginia.org

CHAPLAIN

Betty Shields

Chaplain@gfwcvirginia.org

COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT CONTEST CHAIRMAN

Pat Riedinger

CIP@gfwcvirginia.org

COURTESY/PRESIDENT'S ASSISTANT

Laurie Livingston

Courtesy@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR COURTESY

Tara

Roberts

courtesyjr@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN

Linda

Holsclaw

Credentials@gfwcvirginia.org

CREDENTIALS CHAIRMAN-JR

Cheryl Wilson

CredentialsJR@gfwcvirginia.org

DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

Kelly Lane

FirstVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR DEAN OF DEPARTMENTS

Trina Behbahani

AssistJRDirector@gfwcvirginia.org

VA CLUBWOMAN EDITOR

Del Williams

Editor@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR STANDING RULES

Trina Behbahani

JrStandingRules@gfwcvirginia.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sue

Basham

Communications@gfwcvirginia.org

ENDOWMENT FUND/DOGWOOD SOCIETY CHAIRMAN

Susie Mowry Endowment@gfwcvirginia.org

FUND RAISING/MEETING EXHIBITS CHAIRMAN

Tania Stephens

FundRaising@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR FUND RAISING CHAIRMAN

Stephanie Griffin fundraisingjr@gfwcvirginia.org

HEADQUARTERS CHAIRMAN

Emma Jean Wise headquarterschairman@gfwcvirginia.org

HISTORIAN CHAIRMAN

Helen Hill historian@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIORETTE ADVISOR

Kristi Barber juniorette@gfwcvirginia.org

LEADS COORDINATOR

Trina Behbahani leads@gfwcvirginia.org

LEGISLATIVE DAY COORDINATOR

Lynne Wherry legislativeday@gfwcvirginia.org

LEGISLATION CHAIRMAN

Freeda Cathcart

Legislation@gfwcvirginia.org

STRATEGIC PLANNING CHAIRMAN

Pat

Reinders

Planning@gfwcvirginia.org

MEETINGS CHAIRMAN

Teresa

Craig

Meetings@gfwcvirginia.org

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Martha Matthews

SecondVP@gfwcvirginia.org

JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN

Amanda Paez

MembershipJr@gfwcvirginia.org

MUSIC CHAIRMAN

Angela Paez

Music@gfwcvirginia.org

PHOTOGRAPHER Anne Bryant

photographer@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE PROJECT CHAIRMAN

Linda Beatty StateProject@gfwcvirginia.org

PROTOCOL CHAIRMAN

Hope Royer protocol@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC WOMEN'S HISTORY & RESO. CENTER CHAIRMAN

Madalin Bickel

History@gfwcvirginia.org

GFWC JR. SPECIAL PROGRAM - ADVOCATES FOR CHILDREN

Bonnie Mcrae

AdvocatesForChildren@gfwcvirginia.org

SCRAPBOOK

Linda Beatty scrapbooks@gfwcvirginia.org
       

GFWC SIGNATURE PROGRAM - DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AWARENESS CHAIRMAN

Barb Kiker

SignatureProject@gfwcvirginia.org

JR PROJECT-CAMP EASTER SEALS UCP VIRGINIA

Heaather

Placer

camp@gfwcvirginia.org

REPORTING CHAIRMAN

Lynn Osborne

Reporting@gfwcvirginia.org

RESOLUTIONS COMM CHAIRMAN

Virginia Darnell

Resolutions@gfwcvirginia.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMM CHAIRMAN

Joan Kremzir

Scholarships@gfwcvirginia.org

VENDOR/EXHIBITS CHAIRMAN Betsy Doxey

exhibits@gfwcvirginia.org

 

 

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE PROGRAMS

ARTS CONTESTS CHAIRMAN Gloria Worrell

artcontest@gfwcvirginia.org

ARTS CHAIRMAN

Deborah McClintock

Arts@gfwcvirginia.org

CONSERVATION CHAIRMAN

Joanne Hamner

Conservation@gfwcvirginia.org

EDUCATION CHAIRMAN

Dawn Kriigel

Education@gfwcvirginia.org

 

     

HOBY COORDINATOR

Abby Lynch

HOBY@gfwcvirginia.org

STATE FAIR COORDINATOR

Linda Holsclaw

StateFair@gfwcvirginia.org

HOME LIFE CHAIRMAN

Sandy Stiltner

HomeLife@gfwcvirginia.org

HEALTH CHAIRMAN

Jenny Martin

Health@gfwcvirginia.org

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH CHAIRMAN

Kate Fisher

InternationalOutreach@gfwcvirginia.org

PUBLIC ISSUES CHAIRMAN

Patty Pedrick

PublicIssues@gfwcvirginia.org