Executive Board


Teresa Craig


GFWC Virginia President

2012-2014


Observing...
to take notice - to take action

President     

Teresa Craig

president@gfwcvirginia.org  

First Vice President/President Elect

Betty Shields

firstvp@gfwcvirginia.org

Second Vice President & Membership

Fran Edwards secondvp@gfwcvirginia.org

Third Vice President and Director of Junior Clubs

     [Theme: 

Angela Paez jrdirector@gfwcvirginia.org

Secretary

Linda Holsclaw secretary@gfwcvirginia.org

Treasurer

Martha Matthews treasurer@gfwcvirginia.org

Alice Kyle District President

Bonnie Rosemond brosemond@embarqmail.com

Blue Ridge District President

Dawn Barnes laquita@swva.net

Lee District President

Pat Jeffress president@leedistrict.org

Northern District President

Pat Riedinger pariedinger@cox.net 

Shenandoah District President

Pat Via patriciavia@ntelos.net

Southside District President

Gloria Worrell gaworrel@sentara.com

Southwestern District President

Sandra Stiltner virsan@vmmicro.net

Tidewater District President

Cindy Ayers lsayers@kaufcan.com

GFWC President (ex-officio)

   

Parliamentarian

Marlene Wine parliamentarian@gfwcvirginia.org
Parliamentarian Junior Kelly Lane parliamentarianjr@gfwcvirginia.org