Executive Board

GFWC Virginia President Kelly Lane has selected "Step Up" to end human trafficking as the theme of her administration

 
 

President     

Kelly Lane 

president@gfwcvirginia.org

First Vice President/President Elect

Dale Fisher 

firstvp@gfwcvirginia.org

Second Vice President & Membership

Lori Rocker 

secondvp@gfwcvirginia.org

Third Vice President and Director of Junior Clubs

Trina Behbahani 

jrdirector@gfwcvirginia.org

Secretary

Bonnie Rosemond 

secretary@gfwcvirginia.org

Treasurer

Susie Mowry 

treasurer@gfwcvirginia.org

Alice Kyle District President

Yolan Williams 

yolanfwilliams@gmail.com

Blue Ridge District President

Carolyn Fellers 

cmpcat4337@verizon.net

Lee District President

Carol Outten 

outtens@comcast.net

Northern District President

Peggy Schlegelmilch 

pschlege@gmail.com

Shenandoah District President

Ingrid Sinclair-Day 

sincpatch@comcast.net

Southside District President

Lori Chevalier 

lori.chevalier@bankofamerica.com

Southwestern District President

Faye Bocock 

faye_bocock@comcast.net

Tidewater District President

Wanda Alvis 

wsalvis@hotmail.com

GFWC International President

Mary Ellen Brock   

Parliamentarian

Hope Royer 

parliamentarian@gfwcvirginia.org

Parliamentarian Junior

Denise Price 

parliamentarianjr@gfwcvirginia.org